The New Guy

Wow, its been a busy couple of weeks; between school, some great assignments, a couple of weddings, & our new puppy it has been pretty chaotic around here. On top of all that, I leave next week for the Eddie Adams Workshop, which I have been looking forward to for years, and I am very happy & honored to be attending this year.

I have lots of new images that I am looking forward to posting once they’ve been published, along with some behind the scenes photos & info on how I shot some of the images. So keep your eyes open for those coming sometime soon.

But for now, you’ll just have to look at cute picture of our new puppy, Hanz. He is a mini dachshund, and is about 3 months old.

One comment on “The New Guy

  1. Michael Chansley
    October 6, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    Awesome! I bet he’s gonna get a LOT of photos taken of him. Perfect stand in.

Leave a Reply

