Image

11 Images from 2011

I’ve been going through my images from last year in an effort to update my websites, and I thought I would share a few of my favorite images from 2011. There are a few images I definitely wanted to add to this list, but I have to hold on to them till publication sometime this year. Either way, these are some of my favorite images from this year, and I want to especially thank all my clients and friends who have given me the opportunity to create these images. It was a great year all around, and I am sure 2012 will bring some great things.

Denver's Light Rail

Washington Park Runner during a snow storm

Micheline Casey for Information Management Magazine

Kent Thiry of DaVita Inc. for Colorado Biz Mag.

Devon | Denver Fixed Gear Rider

Jake Johnson | Lafayette Skatepark

Rocky Mountain National Park

Colby Magazine

Linhart PR for Colorado Biz Magazine

Denver Rescue Mission for Colorado Biz Magazine

Kevin Curry | Denver Cycling

One comment on “11 Images from 2011

  1. dogear6
    January 15, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    Great overview of your work – thanks for putting it together.

    Congratulations on being Freshly Pressed! I enjoyed looking at your blog and website.

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

