Image

My Favorite Wedding Photos of 2011

I’ve been spending the past week or so updating my wedding’s website.  I’ve added several new galleries from some of my favorite weddings this past year, my busiest wedding year so far.  I met a lot of great couples and had a great time covering their big day. Below are my 11 favorite “formal” images from 2011, you can click on the images to go directly to each of the sample galleries to view more from each wedding.

Caitlin & JP

Kathryn & Kyle

Melissa & Devin

Alexis & Matt

Jodi & Eric

Dana & Tristan

Jenna & Cameron

Alison & Kyle

Tracy & Aaron

Jessica & Matt

Nicole & Brock

4 comments on “My Favorite Wedding Photos of 2011

  1. iduncant
    January 16, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    I love the Kathryn and Kyle one. Beautiful

  2. Christina
    January 16, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    I’m sure all of the couples were pretty stoked with these, right???

  3. I wuv U
    January 17, 2012 at 9:34 am #

    Awwww, I wuv these nice piccies.

  4. Sam Adams Photography
    January 17, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    Thanks for the comments, and yea I didn’t hear any complaints on these weddings. So I hope I have very happy bunch of newly weds.

Leave a Reply

